23rd February 2021 | Networking

Discover the Meaning of Good Work with Shannon Houde & Joel Makower

Zoom

Joel Makower interviews Good Work author, Shannon Houde, about the evolving Impact Economy and how to shape a career that makes a difference

  • Have you ever wondered how you can find a career where you’re making a difference in the world, or, if your dream job even exists?
  • Do you want to know where you fit into the impact sector or how your skills are transferable?
  • Do you wish you understood how to stand out among the other 200 applicants per job posting?

If any of those questions apply to you, or you wonder what you’re doing wrong, then you’re not alone – and this event is for you!

20 years of experience as a recruiter and a coach has gone into Good Work, and this is your chance to hear from the author and career coach Shannon Houde about what it means to pursue a career dedicated to positive change and how you can land your dream job.

Shannon will be interviewed about her career and her brand new book by Joel Makower, Chairman and Co-Founder of Greenbiz Group.

She’ll be sharing some top tips on how to get to the top of the applicant pile. And there will be a bunch of prizes given away as well.

Join us live at 9.30am PT / 12.30pm ET / 5.30pm GMT on February 23rd and don’t forget to invite your friends!

WHEN

23rd February 2021

WHERE

Zoom