6th July 2021 | Webinar

MovingWorlds: Career Growth Webinar

Zoom

Good Work: How to Use Your Career to Make a Difference in the World with Shannon Houde

Do you want to make a career out of changing the world, but aren’t sure where to start? Corporate responsibility consultant and certified coach Shannon Houde has mentored and trained over 1000 change leaders in advancing their careers for positive impact, and in this career development workshop, she’ll share actionable insights to help you:

  • Transition your career for greater impact (even by redefining what you do within your current organization)
  • Grow your influence within your role to develop as a leader
  • Deliver impact by learning how to shift mindsets, gain critical senior management buy-in, and build an effective team of champions.

Shannon is the Founder of Walk of Life Coaching, the first international career development and talent advisory business focused on sustainability, impact investing, diversity & inclusion, and corporate responsibility (CSR). In her new book Good Work: How to Build a Career that Makes a Difference in the World, Shannon synthesizes her insights into a step-by-step guide packed with useful tools and exercises to help you figure out your passion, purpose, and how to harness them to make a difference in the world and in your career.

Join us on July 6th for this interactive session with Shannon to gain new insights into the for-good career space, get your questions answered during the live Q&A, and have an opportunity to win a signed copy of Good Work to kickstart your growth!

WHEN

08.00am PT
11.00am ET
04.00pm BST

WHERE

Zoom