14th October 2019 | Webinar

Pitch Your Purpose: Bring your story to life for impact in networking

Zoom

Net Impact ’19 is just around the corner. Are you ready to show off your networking chops?

Join Shannon Houde, a renowned public speaker, MBA professor, recruiter and career coach focused only on the impact sectors, as she imparts all of her market wisdom.

“Pitch Your Purpose” – a free online interactive workshop to communicate your life’s meaning – Answering the question – What do you do?

Have you fallen into the trap of answering the question “What do you do?” with your name, title and company name? 80% get trapped into this lazy answer. We forget to drill down on what issue we are trying to shape the world around.

Learn how telling a story with details and tangible analogies is what makes your “pitch” memorable. Walk away ready to communicate your true purpose in a personal story by answering three key questions – Why do you care? How did you get here? And what is your purpose?

Shannon looks forward to meeting you!

Monday 14th October

08:30am – 09:30am PT
11:30am – 12:30pm ET
04:30pm – 05:30pm BST

WHEN

08:30am - 09:30am PT
11:30am - 12:30pm ET
04:30pm - 05:30pm BST

WHERE

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/9930536768