20th June 2019 | Q&A Session

Purposeful Careers Q&A with Walk of Life

Zoom

Could collaborating with a recruiter, hiring manager, or career coach ease your pains and help you succeed? Shannon Houde is here to help.

Join Walk of Life Consulting’s Founder for a live, interactive 45-minute video Q&A session. She will answer your most pressing questions about the impact jobs market, your personal brand, and your search for your dream job.

After you join our free group call, we know you’ll want to dive into the WoL Self-Study course. It’s sure to help you target the career you desire and assist you in revamping your CV to stand out from the crowd. Register here for our Self-Study course!

Please come to our free group video call ready to share your smile and your highest-priority questions with a group of like-minded change leaders.

Thursday 20 June 2019
9.30am PT
12.30pm ET
5.30pm BST

WHEN

Thu, June 20, 2019
5:30 – 6:15 PM BST
12:30 – 1:15 PM EST

WHERE

Zoom