17th December 2019 | Q&A Session

Purposeful Careers Q&A with Walk of Life

Zoom Register

Could collaborating with a recruiter, hiring manager, or career coach ease your pains and help you succeed? Shannon Houde is here to help.

Join Walk of Life’s Founder for a live, interactive 45-minute video Q&A session. She will answer your most pressing questions about the impact jobs market, your personal brand, and your search for your dream job.

After you join our free group call, we know you’ll want to dive into the Self-Study course. It’s sure to help you target the career you desire and assist you in revamping your CV to stand out from the crowd. Register here for our Self-Study course!

Please come to our free group video call ready to share your smile and your highest-priority questions with a group of like-minded change leaders.

Tuesday 17 December 2019
9.15am PT
12.15pm ET
5.15pm GMT

WHEN

Tues, Dec 17, 2019
9.15am PT
12.15pm ET
5.15pm GMT

WHERE

Zoom